Bezirksjugendleiter

Bezirksjugendleiter

Bezirksjugendleiter

 

Ansprechpartner Kontaktdaten

Mannheim
Jugendleiter
Alan Avdagic

Hauptstr. 73b
68259 Mannheim
alan.avdagic@outlook.com

 Heidelberg
Bezirksleiter
Reimund Schott

Erzbergerstraße23b
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel. : 0721 758682
Reimund-Schott@web.de
Odenwald
Jugendleiter
Edgar Oden
Königbergerstr. 6
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel. : 07931 4985378
edgar.oden@gmx.de
Karlsruhe
Jugendleiter Einzel + Mannschaft
Jan Bauer
pattfalle@freenet.de
Pforzheim
kommissarischer Jugendleiter
Martin Zimmermann
Humboldtstr. 7
75428 Illingen
Tel. : 07042 812830
Mobil: 0173 9502924
zimmermann.martin@t-online.de
Mittelbaden
Jugendleiter Mannschaft
Momin Ahmad
Amalienbergstr. 1
76571 Gaggenau
Tel. : 07225 989057
jugend@schachbezirk-mittelbaden.de
Mittelbaden
Jugendleiter Einzel
Matthias Schneider
Nelkenstr. 20
77880 Sasbach
Tel. : 07841 603335
jugend-einzel@schachbezirk-mittelbaden.de
Ortenau
Jugendleiter
Andreas Bachmann
Kuhmättleweg 10
77694 Kehl
Tel. : 07851 73125
andreas@bachmann-software.de
Freiburg
Jugendleiter
Günter Raske
Im Clausenfeld 10
79423 Heitersheim
Tel. : 07634 4628
heiraske@t-online.de
Hochrhein
Jugendleiter
Jens Berneck
Quellenweg 6
79733 Görwihl
jdberneck1991@gmail.com
Schwarzwald
Jugendleiter
Thomas Burggraf
Adresse 1
Adresse 2
Telefon
E-Mail
Bodensee
Jugendleiter
Herbert Schmieder
Baindt 13
72505 Krauchenwies
Tel. : 07576 7390
herbertschmieder@gmx.de

 

Bezirksjugendsprecher

 

Ansprechpartner Kontaktdaten

Mannheim
Jugendsprecher

XXX
XXX
XXX
XXX

 Heidelberg
Jugendsprecher

XXX
XXX
XXX
XXX

Odenwald
Jugendsprecher

XXX
XXX
XXX
XXX

Karlsruhe
Jugendsprecher
Illya Pyvovar

XXX
XXX
XXX
illya.pyvovar@googlemail.com

Pforzheim
Jugendsprecher

XXX
XXX
XXX
XXX

Mittelbaden
Jugendsprecher

XXX
XXX
XXX
XXX

Ortenau
Jugendsprecher

XXX
XXX
XXX
XXX

Freiburg
Jugendsprecher
Julian Boes

XXX
XXX
XXX
XXX

Hochrhein
Jugendsprecher

XXX
XXX
XXX
XXX

Schwarzwald
Jugendsprecher

XXX
XXX
XXX
XXX

Bodensee
Jugendsprecher

XXX
XXX
XXX
XXX